Things done, and not

May 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

I had Big Plans for blogging tonight. Of course I had to get the schematic done for Tantivy first…and that turned into a project and a half, let me tell you.  I’ll tell you all about that soon (and about my first tech editing experience, including my awesome tech editor, who has the patience of a saint). So I did finally get my schematic done, but now it is time for bed, and so instead of great new recipes (don’t worry — they’ll be coming soon!) you are getting stuck with this.

The good news is, this means Tantivy is finally, finally ready to be released. I’m going to write a nice, long, thoughtful blog about her and then release her into the wild sometime next week.

I’ll also be showing you some other projects I’ve been working on, both original and not. And did I mention delicious recipes? Maybe, possibly, there will even be a Found it on the Internet Friday post this week. Dare to dream. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things done, and not at Tasteful Diversions.

meta

