Shifting time

June 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

So the project I’ve been working on for Found It on the Internet Friday this week is just not working out. And not even in an exciting “hey, check out my fail!” kind of way. But I have something else that I found on the internet that I’m going to be doing on Sunday, so I’m going to share that with you then, okay? I mean, Tuesday happened on Thursday this week, so if Friday happens on Sunday, then that’s about right, right? Right. And hopefully, this next project will have much less fail. Or at least more interesting fail.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shifting time at Tasteful Diversions.

meta

