I was making a what now?

September 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’m usually pretty good at learning from past mistakes. One of the few that I just seem doomed to repeat is putting a project aside “just for a bit — certainly not long enough to forget where I am” and picking it up 3 months years later only to discover that I have no freaking clue what is going on with the pattern. If I even still have the pattern. If you’re like me (please tell me I’m not the only one who does this), you might find these nifty tips I wrote about for the Lion Brand Notebook helpful.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I was making a what now? at Tasteful Diversions.

meta

