Found It on the Internet Friday #7

September 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been meaning to make some of these for awhile now, and the ginormous tshirt I received at the annual company picnic was perfect:

Big bag o'stuff!

This is a super easy no-sew project — you can find the tutorial I used here. My shirt was so big that I ended up doing four loops on the bottom, and I chose to leave my bows hanging out:

Bag bottom

 

So much stuff fits in it, and it is much, much sturdier than I expected it to be. I see a lot more of these in my future!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Found It on the Internet Friday #7 at Tasteful Diversions.

meta

