Found It on the Internet Friday #4

August 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

Show me the money!

I've got the money, honey, if you've got the time...

I love this little box made of money, and it’s just crazy easy to make. I’m going to have to start giving people small gifts so I can use this for everything. Instructions here. You’ll notice that I only made the interior of the box. This is because I only have a single dollar in paper money on me, and quarters don’t fold.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Found It on the Internet Friday #4 at Tasteful Diversions.

meta

