A Little Sparkle

July 19, 2012 § Leave a comment

I know I haven’t been showing you a lot of knitting and crochet lately…that’s because I’ve mostly been working on Sooper Sekrit type projects that I’m not allowed to reveal. However, it occurred to me that one of the things I’m currently working on is something I’m planning to publish myself in a couple of weeks, and I can totally show you pictures of the WIP:

Ain’t she purdy?

I bought this yarn (wooliebullie Twinkle Superwash in Enchanted Evening, ftr) for some other project that I can’t even remember now. I don’t even know if it was to design something else or for someone else’s pattern, but it whispered that it would very much like to become what it is becoming, and it’s so lovely to look at and feel I had no choice but to give in.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Little Sparkle at Tasteful Diversions.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 281 other followers

